BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019 SEASON

Updated Sunday September 30, 2018 by Tracy Express.

Please email your general questions to info@tracyexpress.com or select a Board Member below based on the topic of your question.

DIVISION COORDINATORS
6 & Under Josh Christensen 6u@tracyexpress.com
8 & Under Shannon McCaffery 8u@tracyexpress.com
10 & Under Mike Busevac 10u@tracyexpress.com
12 & Under Joe Delgado 12u@tracyexpress.com
14 & Under Vacant 14u@tracyexpress.com
All-Stars Mike Schaller allstars@tracyexpress.com
 
General Board
Equipment Coordinator Thom Mendes equipment@tracyexpress.com
Fields Coordinator Vacant fields@tracyexpress.com
Fundraising/Registration Michelle Chiulli fundraising@tracyexpress.com
Publicity / Webmaster Nadia Cordae publicity@tracyexpress.com
Sponsorship Lisa Duncan sponsorship@tracyexpress.com
Uniform Coordinator Courtney Christensen uniforms@tracyexpress.com
Volunteer Coordinator Elizabeth Hayward volunteers@tracyexpresss.com
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Josh Chiulli president@tracyexpress.com
Vice President Jeremy Harrison vicepresident@tracyexpress.com
Treasurer Elvis Lopez treasurer@tracyexpress.com
Secretary Teresa Cedillo secretary@tracyexpress.com
Umpire-in-Chief Neil Holmdahl uic@tracyexpress.com
 
Tracy Express board meetings are held once every month at the Tracy Express office, located in the Tracy Inn on 11th Street.  A portion of the meetings are open to the public and we encourage all to attend.

For physical correspondence, our mailing address is;

1852 W 11th Street #104 | Tracy, CA 95376